One Giant Step

HalloweenAstro1

Commander Salami reporting for duty.

Commander Salami reporting for duty.

Here I am on planet Halloween, making important discoveries.

Here I am on planet Halloween, making important discoveries.

Houston, I have discovered a strange new life form.

Houston, I have chanced upon a strange new life form.

HalloweenAstro5

Just back away very slowly...

Just back away very slowly…

Um, guys? Where's my spaceship.

Um, guys? Where’s my spaceship?

Never mind. I found a ride with the zombie.

Never mind. I found a ride with the zombie.

Boy, it sure is good to be home!

Boy, it sure is good to be home!

I salute you, fellow Halloweeners.

Thanks for the adventure, fellow Halloweeners. I salute you.

Salami out.

Salami out.

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “One Giant Step

  1. mamasguidedotco says:

    My daughter had the same costume this year! Your little commander looks so cute :)

  2. Barbara Levy says:

    Oh my God it fits! I was sure it was going to be next Halloween’s outfit.

  3. Nancy says:

    He could be in GRAVITY!
    Cute…………………

Comments

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.