Micah Turns One!

Micah1stbirthday14

You might be wondering how I came to look like such an amazingly cool guy. Well here’s the story:

Micah1stbirthday01

I’m a little sick today.

Micah1stbirthday02

But it’s not going to keep me from enjoying my birthday shindig!

Micah1stbirthday03

Oh cool, some sort of food on a pink thing. I’m just going to pull this over here…

Micah1stbirthday04

Like so.

Micah1stbirthday05

Ah yes, there we go.

Micah1stbirthday06

Just the way I like it.

Micah1stbirthday10

This is great!

Micah1stbirthday07

Now look away while I munch.

Micah1stbirthday08Micah1stbirthday09

Micah1stbirthday11

Now, on to the final course.

Micah1stbirthday13

Which brings us back to the end of a successful, though brief and kind of weird, birthday celebration.

Micah1stbirthday12

[squeals of joy from the bath tub]

Tagged

2 thoughts on “Micah Turns One!

  1. Vicky says:

    I’m so glad you explained it because from the first shot I was sure you were hiring him out as a midget painter. Then, I got more worried seeing that you put his high chair out in the street. But I guess that just the way you California folk roll – and who are the rest of us to say anything about it.
    Happy Birthday little fellow.

  2. Ariel says:

    Happiest of birthdays, Micah! I love how both he and Liyam ended their first birthdays sitting in/wearing their yummy food:)

Comments

